Board of Directors

Cynthia Gardner, President
Maurer & Gardner, Attorneys at Law
atty77@comcast.net

Tyler Lisowski, Vice President
Metro Nashville Public School
Transition Teacher
tylerlisowski@gmail.com

Thom Druffel, Treasurer
GM-Holiday Inn Vanderbilt
Thom.Druffel@ihg.com

Elizabeth Ralph, Secretary
Parent-Community Volunteer
eralph@comcast.net

Sheila Moore, CEO
smoore@arcdc.org

Andrea Arnold
Vice President - Music City Center
andrea@visitmusiccity.com 

Bettie Blackman
Metro Nashville Public School
Retired Teacher
bettieblackman@gmail.com

Kay Dodd (Effective July 1st)
Senior Vice President at Pinnacle Financial Partners-Green Hills Office
kay.dodd@pnfp.com

John Gillmor
jgillmor@babc.com

Steve Hart (Effective July 1st)
Attorney General's Office
Steve.hart@ag.tn.gov

Matt Moser
Capital Financial
Mattmoser@Financialguide.com

Matt North (Effective July 1st)
Parent Volunteer
Drummer/Writer/Musician
northdrums@gmail.com

Rachelle Gallimore-Scruggs (Effective July 1st)
Director of the Office of Conservatorship Management
Metropolitan Govt. of Nashville & Davidson Cty.   
RachelleScruggs@jis.nashville.org 

Richard Thompson, Disability Advocate
Richardl20062006@yahoo.com