Staff Directory


Sheila Moore, Chief Executive Officer
Sandy Carruthers, Director of Finance
Tonya Derry, Business Manager

Independent Support Coordination

Donna Bryant, Co-Director
Hailey Everly, Co-Director                                                   
Christine Theofanopoulos, ISC Team Lead
Nancy Rainey, Office Assistant

Family Support

Lorie Golden, Director of Family Support
Taylor Ueland, Family Support Coordinator
Lakeesha Jackson, Family Support Administrative Assistant